Vegane und veganfreundliche Orte in Central Point

Wir führen 13 Orte in Central Point, an denen du vegan essen kannst.

  1. Taco Bell

    Vegane OptionenFast Food · Tex-Mex

    1600 East Pine Street, Central Point

    Vegan: Bean Burrito, Cheesy Bean and Rice Burrito, Spicy Potato Soft Taco · Ask for listed customizations; Fresco Style removes dairy toppings and adds pico de gallo.

  2. Dutch Bros. Coffee

    Vegane OptionenCafé

    1065 East Pine Street, Central Point

    Vegan: Espresso, Cold Brew, Nitro Cold Brew

  3. Burger King

    Vegane OptionenFast Food · Burger

    101 South Penninger Road, Central Point

    Vegan: Impossible Whopper, French Toast Sticks, Hash Browns

  4. Quiznos

    Vegane OptionenFast Food · Sandwiches

    Vegan: Veggie Guacamole, Apple Harvest Salad, Sammie · Build a custom sub, sammie or salad with the guide's listed vegan toppings and sauces; ask for no cheese on Veggie Guacamole and use red wine vinaigrette on Apple Harvest Salad.

  5. Subway

    Vegane OptionenFast Food · Sandwiches

    1600 East Pine Street, Central Point

    Vegan: Veggie Patty, Artisan Italian (White), Oil · Build a Veggie Delite sandwich or salad with vegan-friendly vegetables and condiments; choose an approved bread. Veggie Patty availability varies by location.

  6. DQ Grill & Chill

    Vegane OptionenFast Food · Desserts & Eis · Eis, Burger

    280 South Front Street, Central Point

    Vegan: Non-Dairy Dilly® Bar, Misty® Slush, Pretzel Sticks

  7. Starbucks Coffee Company

    Vegane OptionenCafé

    1360 Plaza Blvd, Central Point

    Vegan: Caffe Latte, Caffe Mocha, Iced Brown Sugar Shaken Espresso

  8. Domino's

    Vegane OptionenFast Food · Pizza

    30 Freeman Court, Central Point

    Vegan: Build Your Own Pasta

  9. Papa Murphy's

    Vegane OptionenFast Food · Pizza

    Kette · 2 Filialen hier

    Vegan: Dairy-Free Cheese Pizza

  10. The Human Bean

    Vegane OptionenCafé

    Kette · 3 Filialen hier

    Ask for a drink made with oat, almond, soy or coconut milk; confirm flavorings and sauces are dairy-free.

Mehr entdecken